Etusivu >> Tuottajat >> Taloushallinto

Taloushallinto

Yhteystiedot: 

Saarijärven kaupungintalo on auki

ma-to klo 8 -15.30

pe klo 8 - 15.00

Sähköposti: 
Puhelinnumero(t): 
Vastuuhenkilö: 
pääkirjanpitäjä
044 4598 230
Merja.Kristiansson@saarijarvi.fi
Saarijärven kaupungintalo
Taloushallinto
laskentasihteeri
044 4598 408
Virpi.Sipila@saarijarvi.fi
Saarijärven kaupungintalo
Taloushallinto
laskentasihteeri
044 4598 410
Jaana.Lakonen@saarijarvi.fi
Saarijärven kaupungintalo
Taloushallinto
laskentasihteeri
044 4598 232
Jaana.Sillantaus@saarijarvi.fi
Saarijärven kaupungintalo
Taloushallinto
kirjanpitäjä/Saarikka
044 4598 404
Marita.Salokivi@saarijarvi.fi
Saarijärven kaupungintalo
Taloushallinto
laskentasihteeri
044 4598 564
Ansa.Hytonen@saarijarvi.fi
Saarijärven kaupungintalo
Taloushallinto
laskentasihteeri
044 4598 306
Elisa.Tuittu@saarijarvi.fi
Saarijärven kaupungintalo
Kunnallistekniikka